Scholarship Recipients

Peer Excellence Award

Congratulations to all the nominees for the Peer Excellence scholarship. You have all demonstrated leadership and excellence within the program and in your school community. A special shoutout to the recipients of the award including Asmaa Hagi, Nicholas Hamel, Rieley O’Leary and Talia Shearman.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close